My my My my

The Crystal Lake Youth Lacrosse Board of Directors meets at 8pm on the 3rd Wednesday of each month. The general session is open to league members if you wish to attend. If you have a topic you would like discussed, please e-mail it to the secretary so it can be added to the agenda.  Meetings take place at 4 E Terra Cotta Avenue, Crystal Lake, IL 60014.

Buddy Metz                                      


Ed Ferree                                           

Vice President

Kelly Blum                                         


Sandi Griffith                                       


Roly Izquierdo                                   

Director of Lacrosse

Andy Altman                                      ields

Director of Fields

Eric Nieckula                                     teams.clylax@gmail.com

Director of Team Administration

Robin Doubek                                   

Director of Girls Lacrosse

Lacie Driscol                                    gameday.clylax@gmail.com

Director of Game Day Operations