My my My my

The Crystal Lake Youth Lacrosse Board of Directors meets at 8pm on the 2nd Wednesday of each month. The general session is open to league members if you wish to attend. If you have a topic you would like discussed, please e-mail it to the secretary so it can be added to the agenda.

Buddy Metz                                   


Ed Ferree                                       

Vice President

Kelly Blum                                      secretary@blackhawkslax.net


Sandi Griffith                                  


Roly Izquierdo                                 

Director of Boys Lacrosse

Andy Altman                                    

Director of Fields

Eric Nieckula                                    

Director of Team Administration

Robin Doubek                                  

Director of Girls Lacrosse

Lacie Driscol                                   

Director of Game Day Operations